TimingResearch Crowd Forecast News Survey for Week #341 (04/05/2020 Report)

Please fill out the following quick survey before 6PM ET (3PM PT) on Sunday.

NOTE:
– All responses are anonymous.
– All questions are optional.
– Any responses typed in all caps will be changed to all lower case and any private contact information will be deleted on the report.
– The report will be made available around 7PM ET (4PM PT) on Sunday on this page:
https://timingresearch.com/reports/

CFNSurvey040520
1. Which direction do you think the S&P500 index will move from this coming Monday's open to Friday's close (April 6th to 10th)?
2. Rate your confidence in your answer to Question #1 by estimating the probability you have correctly predicted next week's market move.

This information is for educational/entertainment purposes only. Never trade with money you cannot afford to lose. Read the full TimingResearch policies and disclaimer statement here.