Schedule

Scroll down to find the current schedule for both weekly TimingResearch shows.


Crowd Forecast News (CFN), every Monday at 1PM ET.
This show is connected to the Crowd Forecast News reports which have been published every Sunday since August 2014. On each episode, several expert traders offer their prediction on what the S&P500 will do that week, as well as their thoughts about the markets, and their opinion on a unique trading related topic that changes each week.

Analyze Your Trade (AYT), every Tuesday at 4:30PM ET.
Created in association with Dean Jenkins of FollowMeTrades in August 2017, each week we take a list of symbols suggested by the audience and go through as many as we can with each guest sharing their charts and talking about whatever they see for that symbol.

Page last updated: Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:41 AM (EDT)

CFN: 3/18/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 3/19/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com
Guest: John Thomas of MadHedgeFundTrader.com
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 3/25/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: Bennett McDowell of TradersCoach.com
Guest: Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 3/26/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 4/1/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 4/2/2019 (Tuesday, 4:00PM ET)
Guest: Jerremy Newsome of RealLifeTrading.com
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 4/8/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (WEALTH365)

AYT: 4/9/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
CANCELED (WEALTH365)

CFN: 4/15/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: A.J. Brown of TradingTrainer.com
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 4/16/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 4/22/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 4/23/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: A.J. Brown of TradingTrainer.com
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 4/29/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 4/30/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 5/6/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 5/7/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 5/13/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: Fausto Pugliese of CyberTradingUniversity.com
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 5/14/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 5/20/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 5/21/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 5/27/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 5/28/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 6/3/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 6/4/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 6/10/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 6/11/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 6/17/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 6/18/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

CFN: 6/24/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN

AYT: 6/25/2019 (Tuesday, 4:30PM ET)
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN
Guest: OPEN