Schedule

Scroll down to find the current schedule for both weekly TimingResearch shows.

Page last updated: Monday, November 11, 2019 - 2:58 PM (EST)

Show Descriptions:

Crowd Forecast News (CFN), every Monday at 1PM ET.
This show is connected to the Crowd Forecast News reports which have been published every Sunday since August 2014. On each episode, several expert traders offer their prediction on what the S&P500 will do that week, as well as their thoughts about the markets, and their opinion on a unique trading related topic that changes each week.

Analyze Your Trade (AYT), every Tuesday at 4PM ET.
Created in association with Dean Jenkins of FollowMeTrades in August 2017, each week we take a list of symbols suggested by the audience and go through as many as we can with each guest sharing their charts and talking about whatever they see for that symbol.

Synergy Traders (ST), Saturdays about twice per month at 10AM ET.
Created in association with Anka Metcalf of TradeOutLoud.com


Schedule:


AYT102: 11/12/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– Steven Brooks of StevenBrooks.co
– OPEN
– OPEN

ST6: 11/16/2019 (Saturday, 10AM-3PM ET)
– 10AM ET: Damon Pavlatos of FuturePathTrading.com
– 11AM ET: Anka Metcalf of TradeOutLoud.com
– 12PM ET: E. Matthew “Whiz” Buckley of TopGunOptions.com
– 1PM ET: Jake Bernstein of Trade-Futures.com
– 2PM ET: Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com

CFN246: 11/18/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT103: 11/19/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

ST7: 11/25/2019 (Monday, 12PM-5PM ET)
– 12PM ET: OPEN
– 1PM ET: OPEN
– 2PM ET: OPEN
– 3PM ET: OPEN
– 4PM ET: OPEN

CFN: 11/25/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 11/26/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

CFN247: 12/02/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT104: 12/03/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/09/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/10/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/16/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/17/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/23/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/24/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/30/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 12/31/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (MARKET HOLIDAY)