Schedule

Scroll down to find the current schedule for both weekly TimingResearch shows.

Page last updated: Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 2:56 PM (EDT)

Show Descriptions:

Crowd Forecast News (CFN), every Monday at 1PM ET.
This show is connected to the Crowd Forecast News reports which have been published every Sunday since August 2014. On each episode, several expert traders offer their prediction on what the S&P500 will do that week, as well as their thoughts about the markets, and their opinion on a unique trading related topic that changes each week.

Analyze Your Trade (AYT), every Tuesday at 4PM ET.
Created in association with Dean Jenkins of FollowMeTrades in August 2017, each week we take a list of symbols suggested by the audience and go through as many as we can with each guest sharing their charts and talking about whatever they see for that symbol.

Synergy Traders (ST), Saturdays about twice per month at 10AM ET.
Created in association with Anka Metcalf of TradeOutLoud.com


Schedule:

CFN238: 09/16/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jake Bernstein of Trade-Futures.com
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– Norman Hallett of TheDisciplinedTrader.com
– Mark Sachs of RightLineTrading.com

AYT94: 09/17/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– Felix Frey of OptionsGeek.com
– OPEN
– OPEN

ST3: 09/21/2019 (Saturday, 10AM ET) – Title TBA
– 12PM ET: Anka Metcalf of TradeOutLoud.com
– 1PM ET: Ryan Mallory of SharePlanner.com (first time guest!)
– 10AM ET: Rob Smith of T3Live.com (first time guest!)
– 11AM ET: Jerremy Newsome of RealLifeTrading.com
– OPEN

CFN239: 09/23/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– Norman Hallett of TheDisciplinedTrader.com
– Mark Sachs of RightLineTrading.com
– Michael Guess of DayTradeSafe.com

AYT95: 09/24/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN240: 09/30/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– Jake Bernstein of Trade-Futures.com
– Mark Sachs of RightLineTrading.com
– OPEN

AYT: 10/01/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

ST4: 10/05/2019 (Saturday, 10AM ET) – TITLE TBA
– 10AM ET: Mercedes Van E of TBA (first time guest!)
– 11AM ET: Matt Choi of TBA (first time guest!)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/07/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Mark Sachs of RightLineTrading.com
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/08/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/14/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/15/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

ST5: 10/19/2019 (Saturday, 10AM ET) – TITLE TBA
– 10AM: Marina Villatoro of TheTraderChick.com
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/21/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/22/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/28/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/29/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/04/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 11/05/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/11/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 11/12/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/18/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 11/19/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/25/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 11/26/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

CFN: 12/02/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/03/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/09/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/10/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/16/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/17/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/23/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/24/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com (moderator)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/30/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 12/31/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (MARKET HOLIDAY)