Schedule

Scroll down to find the current schedule for both weekly TimingResearch shows.

Page last updated: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 1:40 PM (EDT)

Show Descriptions:

Crowd Forecast News (CFN), every Monday at 1PM ET.
This show is connected to the Crowd Forecast News reports which have been published every Sunday since August 2014. On each episode, several expert traders offer their prediction on what the S&P500 will do that week, as well as their thoughts about the markets, and their opinion on a unique trading related topic that changes each week.

Analyze Your Trade (AYT), every Tuesday at 4:30PM ET.
Created in association with Dean Jenkins of FollowMeTrades in August 2017, each week we take a list of symbols suggested by the audience and go through as many as we can with each guest sharing their charts and talking about whatever they see for that symbol.


Schedule:


CFN: 07/15/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (WEALTH365)

AYT: 07/16/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (WEALTH365)

CFN: 07/22/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Marina Villatoro of TheTraderChick.com
– Bennett McDowell of TradersCoach.com
– Simon Klein of TradeSmart4x.com (moderator)
– OPEN

AYT: 07/23/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– E. Matthew “Whiz” Buckley of TopGunOptions.com (moderator)
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 07/29/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– Jake Bernstein of Trade-Futures.com
– Jim Kenney of OptionProfessor.com
– Anka Metcalf of TradeOutLoud.com (moderator)
– Erik Gebhard of Altavest.com

AYT: 07/30/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 08/05/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 08/06/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Larry Gaines of PowerCycleTrading.com
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 08/12/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 08/13/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 08/19/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 08/20/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 08/26/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 08/27/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– Larry Gaines of PowerCycleTrading.com
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 09/02/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 09/03/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 09/09/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 09/10/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 09/16/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 09/17/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 09/23/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 09/24/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 09/30/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/01/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/07/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/08/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/14/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/15/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/21/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/22/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 10/28/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 10/29/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/04/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 11/05/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/11/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 11/12/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/18/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 11/19/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 11/25/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 11/26/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

CFN: 12/02/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/03/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/09/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/10/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/16/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/17/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/23/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

AYT: 12/24/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN
– OPEN

CFN: 12/30/2019 (Monday, 1PM ET)
CANCELED (NEAR MARKET HOLIDAY)

AYT: 12/31/2019 (Tuesday, 4PM ET)
CANCELED (MARKET HOLIDAY)